Within your Tanda account, you can set a preference for all times to be displayed in 12 or 24 hour time. This is a Profile Setting as opposed to an Account Setting.

When logged into Tanda, click on the Profile icon in the top right corner and select My Profile:

On the right, you can click to select which time preference you want to apply. The box with blue denotes the applied option, so in this case 24 hour time:

All times within your account will then display in the time selected, including Rosters and Timesheets.

For Staff, if they login to their My Tanda account, they can individually select their time preference and this will be reflected in their Roster that they receive via SMS or Email. 

For information on how to give staff access to My Tanda, have a look at the following article.

You can also link your staff to this article which lets them know how to set their preference themselves as well. 


If you would like further assistance please contact Tanda Support by clicking on the blue chat icon in the bottom right corner, on 1300 859 117 or support@tanda.co 

Did this answer your question?