To configure your Managers settings, go to Settings > General Settings > Managers tab:
In this setting you can strict users with the Team Manager permission so they can only access certain features and perform certain actions:
Allow Team Managers to see staff costs
When this is unticked, Managers won’t be able to see Costs in the Weekly Planner on the Dashboard, Staff rates, Roster costs, Timesheet costs and the Reports tab. They can see the Weekly Planner in Hours view and some Cost Reports but just in Hours.
Allow Team Managers to send Rosters to staff
When this is unticked, Managers won’t be able to see the ‘Publish’ button on the Roster so they can’t send out the Roster by email or SMS
Allow Team Managers to Edit/Approve own Timesheets and Leave
When this is unticked, Managers can still see a copy of their Timesheet, but the fields are greyed out meaning they can’t edit any times.
As with all the Settings, if you make any changes, don't forget to click Update Settings
at the bottom to save.
If you would like further assistance please contact Tanda Support by clicking on the blue chat icon in the bottom right corner, on 1300 859 117 or email@example.com