Within the roster you can delete a shift card or the entire day. We don’t provide a Delete All button on the roster as this could cause major issues, as deleted shifts/rosters can’t be undone.

Go to the relevant roster by either clicking on Rosters > Browse Rosters or Current Roster:

Delete All Shifts for a Day

If you’re 100% certain that you need to remove the whole day or entire roster, the easiest way is to click on the drop down arrow to the right of the relevant day and select Delete visible shifts for:

Delete one Shift

If you just want to remove one shift card, you can either hover over it and press Delete on your keyboard or click the pencil icon and then Delete:

Did this answer your question?