Deactivating a Staff Member's Profile

If a staff member was incorrectly imported from your payroll system and you don't want them in Tanda or they have finished up and you have exported their final timesheet, you can deactivate their employee profile.  

Go to Staff and My Team

Click on the relevant staff member's name to go to their profile and in the bottom right hand corner, click Deactivate <staff members> Profile.

Deactivating a staff member doesn't permanently remove them from Tanda, it just moves them from Active Staff to Former Staff.

If a staff member returns to work for you again, you can find them in Former Staff, click on their name and on their profile click Restore <staff members> profile.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments